The Advisory Council of Executives for the Greehey School of Business is comprised of leaders from business professions, public service and governmental organizations, and the academy. Members of the Council work closely with the Dean to advise and assist with planning and establishing community relationships and partnerships to advance academic excellence and secure internships and employment opportunities for our students. Advisory Council members also support the financial growth and development of the Greehey School of Business.

Members of the Advisory Council of Executives

Paul Hensley, Chair of the Advisory Council
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, HOLT CAT

Lynette Aguilar (B.B.A. ’03, M.B.A. ’05)
Associate Vice President for Customer Advocacy, AT&T

Danko Barisic (B.B.A. ’08, M.B.A. ’11)
Executive Director for Business Development, NuStar Energy L.P.

Josie Behrend (M.A. ’00)
Partner, RSM US LLP

Ray E. Berend (B.B.A. ’67)
CPA and Consultant

Scott Bick (B.B.A. ’96)
Senior Vice President for Corporate Tax, iHeartMedia, Inc.

Julissa Carielo (B.B.A. ’95)
President and CEO, Tejas Premier Building Contractor, Inc.

Douglas Cross (B.A. ’68)
President, Zulu Investment Corp., and CEO Emeritus, AAA Auger Plumbing

Jon D. Crumley
San Antonio Office Managing Partner and Assurance Leader, PwC

Tres Doran
Audit Partner, KPMG LLP

Bjorn Dybdahl (B.A. ’70)
Founder and President, Bjorn’s Audio Video

Chris C. Edelen (B.B.A. ’83)
President and CEO, Edelen Marketing Associates

Tom Grothues (B.B.A. ’91, M.B.A. ’97)
Senior Vice President for Sales and Service, USAA

Delores Lenzy-Jones (B.B.A. ’82, M.B.A. ’83)
CFO, Waterloo Greenway

John Dryden Nanna (B.B.A. ’03)
Founder and Digital Strategist, Dryden Labs LLC

Tom Stringfellow (M.A. ’89)
President and Chief Investment Officer, Frost Investment Advisors LLC

Jim Tsakopulos Jr. (B.B.A. ’67)
CPA and Retired Principal, CliftonLarsonAllen LLP

Parker Wilson (J.D. ’94)
Managing Counsel, Valero Energy Corporation

St. Mary’s University Administration:

Thomas M. Mengler, J.D.

Roweena Ortiz-Walters, Ph.D.
Dean, Greehey School of Business

Back to top