St. Mary's University 1 Camino Santa MariaSan Antonio, TX 78228 +1-210-436-3011 St. Mary's Universitylogo William Joseph Chaminade St. Mary's University, Texas
The Catholic and Marianist University

Social Media Directory

StMU Social Media magnet with links

This is the place to find every social media account officially recognized by St. Mary’s University. Your organization must be affiliated with St. Mary’s in order to be included. University Communications reserves the right to determine whether pages are affiliated.

To add an account, please review the Social Media Policy and submit a request form on Gateway.

In addition to the accounts below, the University has a Kaltura account which provides access to videos and live streaming.

Main university accounts

School accounts

Dean Tanuja Singh

Finance and Risk Management Alumni

VITA program

School of Humanities and Social Sciences

Education Department

English and Communication Studies Department

History Department

London Semester Program

Philosophy Department

Political Science Department

StMU Theatre

Wind Ensemble

Dean Stephen Sheppard

Office of Career Services

Pro Bono Program

Sarita Kenedy East Law Library

St. Mary's Law Journal

The Scholar

School of Science, Engineering and Technology

Dean Winston Erevelles

Physics and Environmental Sciences

Other accounts

Academic Research and Sponsored Projects

Undergraduate Research Office

Austin Alumni Chapter

Dallas/Ft. Worth Alumni Chapter

Great Lakes Alumni Chapter

Houston Alumni Chapter

Laredo Alumni Chapter

Rio Grande Valley Alumni Chapter

Southwest Texas & New Mexico Alumni Chapter

St. Louis Alumni Chapter

Washington D.C. Alumni Chapter

Young Alumni Chapter of San Antonio

Community-Based Assessment and Evaluation

Family Life Center

Fraternity and Sorority Life

Beta Sigma Phi

Louis J. Blume Library

McNair Scholars Program

Office of Civic Engagement

Office of Financial Assistance

Office of Student Retention

President’s Ambassadors

Athletics Director Liz Dalton


Men's Basketball

Rattler Man

Women's Basketball

Residence Life


Residence Hall Association

Student Development

Dean of Students

University Programming Council (UPC)

Sustainability Committee

©2018. All rights reserved.
Nondiscrimination / Title IX
List of social media accounts