St. Mary's University 1 Camino Santa MariaSan Antonio, TX 78228 +1-210-436-3011 St. Mary's University logo William Joseph Chaminade

Brother Dennis Bautista, S.M., Ph.D.
Associate Professor of English and Communication Studies
Treadaway Hall 364
210-436-3775
dbautista@stmarytx.edu

The Rev. Timothy Eden, S.M., Ed.D.
Vice President for Mission
210-436-3786
teden@stmarytx.edu

Brother Michael Sullivan, S.M., D.M.A.
Professor of Music
Treadaway Hall 203
210-436-3258
mumike@stmarytx.edu

The Rev. Jim Tobin, S.M.
Chaplain, Greehey School of Business
210-431-2272
jtobin@stmarytx.edu

Brother A. Brian Zampier, S.M.
Marianist Archives
314-435-9327
a.brian.zamp@gmail.com

Casa Maria

The Rev. George T. Montague, S.M.
Director
210-734-6727
gmontague@stmarytx.edu

Casa San Juan

The Rev. Conrad Kaczkowski, S.M., Ph.D.
210-436-3114
ckaczkowski@stmarytx.edu

Chaminade House

Brother Charles Johnson, S.M.
Community Director
210-433-3241
cjohnson@sm-usa.org

Brother Juan Pablo Espinoza, S.M.
210-433-3241
juanespinoza_2001@yahoo.com

Brother Mark Motz, S.M.
210-433-3241
mmotz@marianist.us

Brother Esteban Reyes, S.M.
210-491-6020
tevemarianista@yahoo.com

The Rev. John Thompson, S.M.
Pastor
210-433-3241
jthompson@hrosary.com

Holy Rosary Parish

The Rev. Richard Villa, S.M.
Community Director
210-433-9114
rvilla4@stmarytx.edu

Brother Thomas Suda, S.M.
210-433-9114
tomsuda@aol.com

The Rev. Rudy Vela, S.M., D.Min
210-433-9114
rvela3@stmarytx.edu

Ligustrum

Clare Acosta Matos
Director of Community Engagement
University Center, Room 229
210-431-8066
cacostamatos@stmarytx.edu

James B. Ball, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Theology
Director of Graduate Studies in Theology
Reinbolt, Room 301A
210-431-2270
jball@stmarytx.edu

Terri Boggess, Ph.D.
Chair and Associate Professor of Exercise and Sport Science
AA&CC, Room 3100
210-436-3412
tboggess@stmarytx.edu

Mary DeLaO
Executive Assistant, Information Services
Charles Francis Hall, Room 120
210-436-3622
mdelao@stmarytx.edu

Ryan Dunning, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Richter Math-Engineering Building, Room 230
210-436-3542
rdunning1@stmarytx.edu

Kathleen Gallagher, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, International Relations
St. Louis Hall, Room 333
210-436-3542
kmgallagher1@stmarytx.edu

Patricia Garcia
Executive Assistant, Student Development
University Center, Room 232
210-431-5024
pgarcia@stmarytx.edu

Christine Gray, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Biological Sciences
Moody Life Science Center, Room 304
210-431-4306
cgray@stmarytx.edu

Emily Hartigan
Professor of Law
Ernest A. Raba Law Building, Room 262
210-431-2273
ehartigan@stmarytx.edu

Celine Jacquemin, Ph.D.

Chair and Professor of Political Science
St. Louis Hall, Room 320
210-431-2013
cjacquemin1@stmarytx.edu

Michael Lecocke, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Richter Math-Engineering Building, Room 231
210-436-3238
mlecocke@stmarytx.edu

Kathe Lehman-Meyer
Director of Academic Media Center
Blume Library, Cotrell Learning Commons
210-436-3503
klehmanmeyer@st.marytx.edu

Michael Losiewicz, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Chemistry
Garni Science Hall, Room 308
210-431-5015
mlosiewicz@stmarytx.edu

Ian Martines, Ph.D.
Chair and Associate Professor of Mathematics
Richter Math–Engineering Building, Room 228
210-436-3480
imartines@stmarytx.edu

David Ramirez
Business Support Manager, Facilities Services
Treadaway Hall, Second Floor
210-431-3333
dramirez@stmarytx.edu

Wayne Romo
Minister
Center for Life Directions, Room 154
210-436-3538
wromo@stmarytx.edu

Liza Sanchez
Media Specialist, Academic Media Center
Blume Library, Learning Commons
210-436-3503
lsanchez@stmarytx.edu

David Sommer, Ph.D.
Professor and Charles E. Cheever Chair of Risk Management
Albert B. Alkek Business Building, Room 208
210-431-8055
dsommer@stmarytx.edu

Jessica González Uhlig, M.Ed.
Director, Marianist Educational Associates
210-436-3844
juhlig@stmarytx.edu

Paul Uhlig, Ph.D.
Professor of Mathematics
Richter Math-Engineering Building, Room 232
210-436-3243
puhlig@stmarytx.edu

Delia Von Muldau
Coordinator, College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences
Charles Francis Hall, Room 002
210-436-3978
dvonmuldau@stmarytx.edu

Marianist Educational Associates

Brother Mike O’Grady, S.M.
Community Director
210-436-3745
cell: 314-276-8066
mogradysm@gmail.com

Brother James Jaeckle, S.M.
Manager, Health Care Operations
210-436-3552
cell: 210-748-1855
jjaeckle@stmarytx.edu

The Rev. James Bartlett, S.M.
210-431-2214

Brother Hugh Bihl, S.M.
210-436-3529

Brother Jerome Bommer, S.M.
210-436-3773
jebommer33@yahoo.com

Brother DuWayne Brisendine, S.M.
210-436-3751

Brother Sylvester Burkemper, S.M.
210-436-3246cell: 210-646-6787syl38bur@gmail.com

The Rev. Don Cahill, S.M.
210-431-5014
cell: 904-305-8703
joedcahill@gmail.com

Brother Hugh Charlson, S.M.
210-436-3152
cell: 817-422-8582

The Rev. Gerald Chinchar, S.M.
210-436-3145
cell: 937-272-6083
gerald.chinchar@gmail.com

Brother Lawrence Corbin, S.M.
210-436-3236
cell: 210-542-7452
lrrycrbn@yahoo.com

Brother Richard Dix, S.M.
210-436-3149
cell: 210-517-7293
rdix@stmarytx.edu

The Rev. Tim Dwyer, S.M.
210-436-3164

Brother Walter Ebbesmeyer, S.M.
210-436-3134
webbesmeyer@stmarytx.edu

Brother Michael Galvin, S.M.
210-436-3759

Brother Alva Gillis, S.M.
210-431-4228
gilly581@msn.com

Brother Raymond Gohring, S.M.
210-436-3150

Brother Robert Hanss, S.M.
210-436-3165
robertohanss@gmail.com

The Rev. Anthony Jansen, S.M.
210-436-3777
tjansen2014@yahoo.com

Brother Norbert Karpfinger, S.M.
210-436-3763

Brother Al Kuntemeier, S.M.
210-436-3092
cell: 682-203-8113
broalsm@hotmail.com

The Rev. Bernard Lee, S.M.
210-436-3772
bleesm@stmarytx.edu

The Rev. John A. Leies, S.M., S.T.D.
210-436-3746
jleies@stmarytx.edu

The Rev. John Manahan, S.M.
210-436-3754
jmanahan@stmarytx.edu

Brother Richard Martens, S.M.
210-436-3730

Brother Louis Mason, S.M.
210-436-3153
lmason@stmarytx.edu

Brother Jerome Matz, S.M.
210-436-3158
cell: 210-872-7284
jmatz@stmarytx.edu

Brother Paul Metzger, S.M.
210-436-3776
pmetzger@stmarytx.edu

Brother Steven O’Neill, S.M.
210-436-3410

The Rev. Joseph Rasky, S.M.
210-436-3495
jrasky@gmail.com

The Rev. Franz Schorp, S.M.
210-436-3166
office: 210-431-2259
fschorp@stmarytx.edu

Brother Lawrence Scrivani, S.M.
210-436-3762
scrivani@juno.com

Brother Leo Slay, S.M.
210-436-6764

Brother Fred A.R. Stovall, S.M.
210-436-3764
fstovall@stmarytx.edu

Brother Bernard Stratman, S.M.
210-436-3760
cell: 210-419-7828
bfs47@aol.com

Brother Daniel Stupka, S.M.
210-436-3761
dstupkasm@yahoo.com

Brother Gerard Sullivan, S.M.
210-436-3444
210-294-1305
madmonk1930@yahoo.com

Marianist Residence

Sister LaVon Kampf, F.M.I.
Community Director
210-433-5501
kampffmi@yahoo.com

Sister Evangeline Escobar, F.M.I.
210-433-5501
escobarfmi@yahoo.com

Sister Estella Ibarra, F.M.I.
210-433-5501
ibarrafmi@yahoo.com

Sister Durie Kim, F.M.I.
210-433-5501
kimfmi@yahoo.com

Sister Gretchen Trautman, F.M.I.
Provincial
210-433-5501
trautmanfmi@gmail.com

Sister Grace Walle, F.M.I.
210-348-7091
gwalle@stmarytx.edu

Our Lady of the Pillar

The Rev. Sean Downing, S.M.
Community Director
210-431-0181
sdowning07@gmail.com

Brother A. Balaswamy, S.M.
210-436-0181
balaswamysm@gmail.com

Brother Chester Burnog, S.M.
210-436-0182
chetjet123@myway.com

The Rev. Larry Doersching, S.M.
210-436-0182
ldoersching@stmarytx.edu

Brother Fred Halwe, S.M.
210-431-6858
fhalwe@stmarytx.edu

Brother Earl Leistikow, S.M.
210-431-5075
eleistikow@aol.com

Brother Timothy Pieprzyca, S.M.
210-431-4269
tpieprzyca@stmarytx.edu

Woodlawn Marianist Community
Back to top