St. Mary's University 1 Camino Santa MariaSan Antonio, TX 78228 +1-210-436-3011 St. Mary's University logo William Joseph Chaminade

The St. Mary’s University Alumni Association will recognize five faculty members during its annual Faculty Appreciation Dinner on Friday, Jan. 25, at the Omni San Antonio Hotel at the Colonnade.

The Distinguished Faculty Award was established in 1984 to recognize outstanding faculty in each school.

School of Humanities and Social Sciences

School of Science, Engineering and Technology

Greehey School of Business

  • K. Matthew Gilley, Ph.D., Greehey Chair in Ethics and Corporate Social Responsibility and Professor of Management

School of Law

“Every year, the St. Mary’s University Alumni Association hosts its Distinguished Faculty Appreciation Dinner. I appreciate this opportunity to acknowledge and honor our remarkable faculty at St. Mary’s,” said Aaron Tyler, Ph.D., Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs. “We are proud of our outstanding professors and their commitment to Marianist education.”

Faculty Conference Fund Recipients:

Back to top