Marianist Directory

<<<
>>>

HSS_headshot_BautistaDennisBrother Dennis Bautista, S.M.
Associate Professor of English and Communication Studies
Treadaway Hall 364
210-436-3651
dbautista@stmarytx.edu


The Rev. William Behringer, S.M.
210-436-3242
wbehringer@hotmail.com


Headshot_Eden_TimThe Rev. Timothy Eden, S.M., Ed.D.
University Chaplain
210-436-3213
teden@stmarytx.edu


Headshot_MatosAuffant_JoseBrother Jose Julian Matos-Auffant, S.M.
Minister for Retreats and Residence Halls
Hispanic Ministry
jmatosauffant@stmarytx.edu


HSS_headshot_SullivanMikeBrother Michael Sullivan, S.M.
Professor of Music
Treadaway Hall 203
210-436-3421
msullivan@stmarytx.edu


TobinThe Rev. Jim Tobin, S.M.
Chaplin
Bill Greehey School of Business
jtobin@stmarytx.edu


Andre Giles
Aspirant
agiles@stmarytx.edu


Allen Pacquing
Aspirant
apacquing@stmarytx.edu

The Rev. Joseph Mary Marshall, S.M.
210-734-6727
jmmarshall@stmarymagdalensa.org,

The Rev. George T. Montague, S.M.
Director
210-734-6727
gmontague@stmarytx.edu

Brother Michael Galvan, S.M.
617-783-5984
mgalv@stmarytx.edu

The Rev. Christian A Janson, S.M.
210-355-5451
cjanson@swbell.net

Brother Richard Schrader, S.M.
210-433-3241
richhr@swbell.net

Brother Richard Thompson, S.M.
Director
817-925-8080
rthompson@cchs-satx.org

The Rev. Conrad Kaczkowski, S.M., Ph.D.
210-436-3114
ckaczkowski@stmarytx.edu

Brother DuWayne Brisendine, S.M.
duwayne96816@hotmail.com

Brother Earl Leistikow, S.M.
210-431-5075
eleistikow@stmarytx.edu

Brother Peter Pontolillo, S.M.
210-226-7166
paponto@aol.com

Brother Fred Halwe, S.M.
210-431-6858
fhalwe@stmarytx.edu

The Rev. Patrick McDaid, S.M.
Director
210-296-6651
mcdaid@udayton.edu

Brother David Quigley, S.M.
210-225-6794

The Rev. Michael Barber, S.M.
210-436-3134
mbarber@gmail.com

Brother Joseph Barrett, S.M.
210-436-3228

Brother Cletus Behlmann, S.M.
210-771-8305
cbehlmann@stmarytx.edu

The Rev. Don Cahill, S.M.
210-431-5014
joedcahill@gmail.com

Brother Art Cherrier, S.M.
210-431-2214
acherrier@stmarytx.edu

Brother William Chewning, S.M.
210-436-3147
wchewning@stmarytx.edu

Brother David Conrad, S.M.
210-436-3759

Brother Lawrence Corbin, S.M.
210-436-3236
lrrycrbn@yahoo.com

Brother Charles Cummiskey, S.M.
210-436-3526
ccummiskey@stmarytx.edu

Brother Richard Dix, S.M.
210-436-3149
cell: 210-517-7293
rdix@stmarytx.edu

Brother Walter Ebbesmeyer, S.M.
210-436-3222
webbesmeyer@stmarytx.edu

Brother Louis Ernst, S.M.
210-436-3765
louernst@hotmail.com

Brother James Fitzgibbons, S.M.
210-436-3730
indiafitz@msn.com

Brother Alva Gillis, S.M.
210-431-4228
gilly581@msn.com

Brother Raymond Gohring, S.M.
210-436-3150

Brother Joe Grieshaber, S.M.
210-436-3751
jagriesh@yahoo.com

Brother Robert Hanss, S.M.
210-436-3165
robertohanss@gmail.com

Brother Gerry Hyland, S.M.
210-436-3144

Brother James Jaeckle, S.M.
210-436-3552
(cell): 210-748-1855
jjaeckle@stmarytx.edu

The Rev. Anthony Jansen, S.M.
210-436-3777
auntmamie1924@yahoo.com

Brother Kenneth Jung, S.M.
210-436-3246
kjung@marianists.us

Brother Ray Kane, S.M.
210-436-3092
rkanesm@gmail.com

The Rev. John A. Leies, S.M., S.T.D.
210-436-3529
jleies@stmarytx.edu

The Rev. Richard Loehrlein, S.M.
210-436-3766
richard.loehrlein@gmail.com

Brother Chaz Lohrenz, S.M.
210-436-3770
chasmastergardner@yahoo.com

Brother Harold Lootens, S.M.
210-436-3746
hlootens@stmarytx.edu

The Rev. John Manahan, S.M.
210-436-3761
jmanahan@stmarytx.edu

Brother Louis Mason, S.M.
210-436-315
lmason@stmarytx.edu

Brother Jerome Matz, S.M.
210-436-3158
jmatz@stmarytx.edu

Brother James McCaffrey, S.M.
210-436-3762

Brother Paul Metzger, S.M.
210-436-3776
pmetzger@stmarytx.edu

Brother Eugene Meyerpeter
210-436-3749
emeyerpeter@sm-usa.org

Brother Richard Middleton, S.M.
210-436-3602

The Rev. Paul Neumann, S.M.
210-436-3763
neumann_paul@ymail.com

Brother Ralph Neumann, S.M.
210-436-3288
rneumann2009@gmail.com

Brother Michael O’Grady, S.M.
210-436-3745
cell: 314-276-8066
mogradysm@gmail.com

The Rev. Joseph Rasky, S.M.
210-436-3495
jrasky@yahoo.com

Brother Richard Roesch, S.M.
210-431-6764

Brother John Rohe, S.M.
210-436-3151
je_rohe@yahoo.com

Brother Leonard Rudy, S.M.
210-431-2267
leonard_rudy@hotmail.com

The Rev. Franz Schorp, S.M.
210-436-3166
fschorp@stmarytx.edu

Brother Bernard Stratman, S.M.
210-436-3302
bfs47@aol.com

Brother Gerard Sullivan, S.M.
210-436-3444
madmonk1930@yahoo.com

The Rev. Joseph Tarrillion, S.M.
210-436-3535
joetarr33@att.net

Brother Thomas Tessmer, S.M.
210-436-3164

Brother John Totten, S.M.
210-436-3156
jtotten_sm@yahoo.com

Brother Leo Willett, S.M.
210-436-3145
lwillett@stmarytx.edu

Brother Robert Wood, S.M.
210-436-3772
rdwoodsm@yahoo.com

Brother Thomas Suda, S.M.
210-433-9114
tomsuda@aol.com

The Rev. Bernard Lee, S.M., Th.D.
210-433-9114
bleesm@stmarytx.edu

The Rev. Rudy Vela, S.M., D.Min
Director
210-433-9114
rvela3@stmarytx.edu

Sister Marcia Buchard, F.M.I.
Directress
210-433-5501
marciajtbg@yahoo.com

Sister Audrey Buettner, F.M.I.
buettnerF.M.I.@yahoo.com

Sister Eileen Cehyra, F.M.I.
210-433-5501
cehyraF.M.I.@yahoo.com

Sister Evangeline Escobar, F.M.I.
Provincial Assistant
210-433-5501
escobarF.M.I.@yahoo.com

Sister LaVon Kampf, F.M.I.
Director
210-433-5501
kampffmi@yahoo.com

Sister Durie Kim, F.M.I.
210-433-5501
kimF.M.I.@yahoo.com

Sister Marcy Loehrlein, F.M.I.
210-433-5501
loehrleinF.M.I.@yahoo.com

Sister Stephanie Morales, F.M.I.
Provincial
210-433-5501
stephanieF.M.I.@yahoo.com

Sister Gretchen Trautman, F.M.I.
Provincial
210-433-5501
trautmanF.M.I.@yahoo.com

Association of Marianist Universities

Minita Santizo
Associate DIrector, Association of Marianist Universities
210-436-3321
msanchez@stmarytx.edu

Cindy Alejos
Senior Administrative Assistant for Dean of Students
University Center, Second Floor
210-431-4396
calejos@stmarytx.edu

James B. Ball, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Director of Graduate Studies in Theology
Reinbolt, Room 301
210-431-2270
jball@stmarytx.edu

Terri Boggess, Ph.D.
Chair of Exercise and Sport Science Department
AA&CC, Room 3100
210-436-3412
tboggess@stmarytx.edu

Arnold Davila
Director, University Bookstore
University Center, First Floor
210-431-2203
adavila@stmarytx.edu

Ryan Dunning Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Richter Math, Room 230
210-436-3542
rdunning1@stmarytx.edu

Patricia Garcia
Office of the Vice President for Student Development
University Center, 2nd Floor
210-436-5024
pgarcia@stmarytx.edu

Christine Gray, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Biology
Moody Life Science, Room 304
210-431-4306
cgray@stmarytx.edu

Celine Jacquemin, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Political Science
Associate Dean, School of Humanities and Social Sciences
Treadaway, Room 107
210-431-2013
cjacquemin1@stmarytx.edu

Michael Lecocke, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Math, Room 231
210-436-3238
mlecocke@stmarytx.edu

Kathe Lehman-Meyer
Director, Academic Media Center
Louis J. Blume Library
210-436-3503
klehmanmeyer@st.marytx.edu

Michael Losiewicz, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Forensic Science
Moody Life Sciences, Room 213
210-431-5015
mlosiewicz@stmarytx.edu

Zaida Martinez, Ph.D.
Professor of International Business
International Relations
Alkek, Room 245
210-431-6760
zmartinez@stmarytx.edu

Gloria Montalbo
Athletics
AA&CC, Room 3020
210-431-5037
gmontalbo@stmarytx.edu

Megan Mustain, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Philosophy
Chaminade Tower, Room 514
210-436-3073
mmustain@stmarytx.edu

David Ramirez
Manager of Business Support, Facilities Services
Treadaway
210-431-1194
dramirez@stmarytx.edu

Wayne Romo
Director, University Ministry
Center for Life Directions, Room 154
210-436-3538
wromo@stmarytx.edu

Liza Sanchez
Academic Media Center
Louis J. Blume Library
210-436-3503
lsanchez@stmarytx.edu

David Sommer, Ph.D.
Professor and Charles E. Cheever Chair of Risk Management
Alkek, Room 208
210-431-8055
dsommer@stmarytx.edu

Paul Uhlig, Ph.D.
Professor of Mathematics
Richters Math and Engineering, Room 232
210-436-3243
puhlig@stmarytx.edu

Delia Von Muldau
Coordinator, School of Humanities and Social Sciences
Charles Francis Hall, Room 2
210-436-3737
dvonmuldau@stmarytx.edu

Rosemary Wahl, Ph.D.
Professor of Biology
Moody Life Science Center, Room 303
210-431-8064
rwahl@stmarytx.edu